Language:

 

 
 
 
COTEAU-DU-LAC, Quebec (QC)
Karine Goyette                                                               kgoyette@cat.ca
C.A.T. Inc.
4, du Transport Street
Coteau-du-Lac, QC    J0P 1B0

CANADA
Telephone:      (450) 763-6363; (800) 363-5313
Fax:               (450) 763-2400

NAPANEE, Ontario (ON)
Archie Clark                                                                   aclark@cat.ca

AW Clark Transportation Inc.
505 Goodyear Road, P.O. Box 335
Napanee, ON    K7R 3L2
Canada
Telephone:      (613) 354-0282; (800) 292-0477
Fax:               (613) 354-0497

MISSISSAUGA, Ontario (ON)
Jason Haupert                                                           jhaupert@cat.ca

C.A.T. Inc.
6550 Danville Road
Mississauga, ON   L5T 2S6
Canada
Telephone:       (905) 564-8780 (888) 829-8666
Fax:                (905) 564-1689

 
KITCHENER, Ontario (ON)
Gordon Chubb                                                                 gchubb@cat.ca
Capital Southern Transportation Inc.
269, Trillium Drive
Kitchener, ON  N2E 1W9
Canada
Telephone:       (519) 743-5967; (800) 488-2991
Fax:                (519) 743-6142
 
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC)
Ron Hettrick                                                                  rhettrick@cat.ca
Independent Power Inc.
4250 Trailer Drive
Charlotte, NC 28269
USA
Telephone:       (704) 782-5137; (800) 869-2434
Fax:                (704) 792-9652


MEMPHIS,  Tennessee (TN)
Chris Carr                                                                     ccarr@cat.ca
Venture Motor Lines
985 Cordova Station, Suite 202
Memphis, TN 38018
USA
Telephone:      (901) 752-2424
Fax: (901) 752-2425
 
LAREDO, Texas (TX)
Isabelle Godbout                                                            igodbout@cat.ca
C.A.T. Inc.
14213 Transportation Avenue
Laredo, TX 78045
USA
Telephone:      (956) 712-8001; (866) 636-7228
Fax:               (956) 712-8003
 
 
 
 
 

[Français] [English] [Español] [Home] [Site Map] [Website Designed by Palmer Marketing]

Copyright © 2014 C.A.T. Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
[Website Designed by Palmer Marketing]